I just love those spam job emails

I received the following in my email today:

Hello Kilianne.
We tried to contact you at one of the careers portal, but unfortunately got no response from you.
I’m representative of FT Ltd. We are ready to offer you and aditional income. We have reviewed your profile, and concluded you are the right person to become a trade manager.

If you liked our offer, please reply.

Thank you, hope you liked our offer

Which careers portal? I’m not listed on any and if I were I would have replied. I’m surprised my career doing C++ and C# qualifies me as a trade manager, oh well, nice to know 😉

Think I’ll give this a miss, especially since I’m not called kilianne 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

