Will marriage kill my gaming? – Gaming | Articles – MSN Tech and Gadgets UK

Will marriage kill my gaming? – Gaming | Articles – MSN Tech and Gadgets UK

My wife has resigned herself to the fact that gaming is a big part of my life – it helps I work for a Microsoft Game Studio 🙂

This entry was posted in rambling and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Will marriage kill my gaming? – Gaming | Articles – MSN Tech and Gadgets UK

  1. DogBoy says:

    Whoa, so what are your games of choice then?
    Online I’m talking… Me… Counter Strike / Day of Defeat for quick stuff, Battlefield 2 for real action, World of Warcraft for MMORPG, although Anarchy Online was the first for me… A bit Flight Sim X.
    Can’t beat WWII shoot em up like Call of Duty for stand alone games!

  2. John says:

    We’ve just completed Lego Indiana Jones. It’s an excellent game, no blood and gore, just lego mayhem. Some of the puzzles are difficult as you can’t change the camera location so jumping onto ledges/ropes can be pot-luck at times and you may die repeatedly until you get the right angle.

    I still love playing star wars battlefront even though it is an Xbox game so doesn’t have the gfx of 360 games.

    I cant wait for Banjo Kazooie Nuts and Bolts, it looks excellent!

Leave a Reply

