Sex and the city

Last night me, my wife and three of her friends went to see Sex and the city at the cinema. It’s a series I’ve watched in the past so I thought I’d enjoy the film. When we got inside the screen, I noticed that there was a distinct lack of male presence. There was the odd male with their girlfriend scoring brownie points, I didn’t see many other married men though. I guess I’m in the minority of actualy liking the TV series and volunteering to watch the film!

If you liked the series and can handle being in a cinema where you’re likely to be the only bloke, go watch the film, it’s as good as the series! (In my opinion)

This entry was posted in cinema, rambling and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

