Two and a half weeks to go…

…and I’m busier now in my notice period than I have been in the last three or four months! I can’t wait till next month when I start me new job!

This entry was posted in rambling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Two and a half weeks to go…

  1. Stu says:

    Have they just realised that they’re going to miss your input, and should have been nicer to you?

    Good luck on the new job… should be good!

  2. John says:

    Maybe, it feels like a mad scramble to get everything done before I leave. They’ve not even scheduled time in for handover of any work; I’m guessing I’ll get that in the last three days!

  3. Ben says:

    Must be time to write some documentation then? 😉

  4. John says:

    Documentation, what’s documentation?

    Believe me, documentation would be handy where I work – but we’re a paperless office to the extreme! 🙂

  5. Kika says:

    Playing games for a living? Well, I wouldn’t be able to wait to change to a job like that 😉

  6. John says:

    Although I will be able to play a few games at work, I won’t be able to play all day. My wife hopes that I’ll be so bored with games at work that I’ll no longer be interested in World of Warcraft at home 🙂 We’ll see.

  7. DoGGa says:

    Good luck!!! Exciting times eh…

  8. John says:

    DoGGa: Yep. 2 working weeks to go! Looking forward to the new chalenges at Rare, I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

