Merry Christmas

Meryy Christmas everyone!

I hope you have a great day opening pressies, preparing then eating Christmas dinner and spending quality time with friends and family!

I know I’ll be enjoying the opening of pressies, the Roast Turkey me and C will be preparing and the afternoon sitting in front of the TV wishing I hadn’t quite eaten so much.

Merry Christmas!

This entry was posted in rambling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. DoGGa says:

    I’m still deflating :0]

  2. John says:

    I’m deflating too fortunately/unfortunately I ate something that disagreed with me and I deflated quite quickly for 12hours!

Leave a Reply

