Tagged

I was tagged by dogga, bugger!

Rules: Link to the tagger and post these rules on your blog. Share 5 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird. Tag 5 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs. Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog…

  1. I have 3 pairs of Mr Grumpy socks; when I wear them I’m allowed to be grumpy that day.
  2. I have conversations with our Cat, the cat answers back but I have no idea what she’s saying, my wife thinks I’m mad.
  3. My hair started going grey after meeting my wife.
  4. I have a scar on my foot where I tried to shut the bathroom door, missed, and slid my foot down the broken tile bath-side.
  5. Bright sunlight makes me sneeze.

All the people I know are tagged already, so if you’re reading this and haven’t been tagged, and you don’t mind playing, you’re now tagged!

This entry was posted in humour and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tagged

  1. DoGGa says:

    Grumpy socks LOL.

    I once knew someone who could make themself sneeze by staring at the sun.. Can’t be good for oneself :0]

Leave a Reply

