Supreme Sausages

Last Sunday me and C went to the BBC Good Food Show at the NEC. Much food and wine was tasted.

I am now a member of “The Supreme Sausages Club”, hmmm. I can say with certainty that their sausages are amongst the best I tasted at the show, and I tasted quite a few ๐Ÿ˜‰

This entry was posted in food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Supreme Sausages

  1. Caroline says:

    And now we are going to have a freezer full of sausages!!

  2. John says:

    Hmmmmm ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. John says:

    Delivery on Friday, yay!

Leave a Reply

