Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

C bought book’s 2, 3 and 4 for me to read now that she has book 7. I started reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets on Saturday and finished it Monday night. 3 days! That’s the fastest I’ve read any book in my life! I’m now on Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. I think this will take a while longer to read, but so far it’s just as good as the first two. I get the feeling I’ll be reading Harry Potter until I’ve read them all!

This entry was posted in books, harry potter and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

