Harry Potter part 2

Sat morning me and C went to Morrison’s to get some groceries, also on sale was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows which had undercut Asda by 1p; sale price £4.99! That should keep her happy for a few days!

Now that the last Harry Potter book has been released I felt it was about time I started reading the Harry Potter books. I’ve seen the film but not read any, so while C was out Sat afternoon she bought me the Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. That’ll keep me happy for a few days, I’m at chapter 6 already 🙂

This entry was posted in books, harry potter and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

