Cinema: Fracture

Last night, me and C met up with 4 friends for food and then 4 of us went off to the cinema while the other 2 went home to look after their son.

The food was excellent; I do love Frankie and Benny’s! It was a little cramped having 6 of us on one small table, but the chatter and food definitely made up for the cramped conditions.

The film had been C’s choice, which worried me as she usually goes for the girly cr*p that I don’t really enjoy but have to watch from time to time as I have no choice. Well this time I was surprised as I really did enjoy it!

Anthony Hopkins was the perfect choice for a villain, his dry wit and facial expressions had the whole cinema laughing out loud at points. The twists were excellent, most enjoyable!

I just wish they had had an earlier viewing so that our other 2 friends could have stayed to watch!

This entry was posted in cinema and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

