Snow!

Today there was snow everywhere, well, over Wales and the Midlands.
The news was full of horror stories of chaos on the roads and that everyone should stay at home for fear of death.
Well, I have a work laptop and a work mobile, so I did just that. All my colleagues, on the other hand, went to work without trouble 🙂

Back to work Fri 🙂 Saved me a fiver in petrol anyway!

Nearly the weekend! WOOHOO!

On a second though, I ordered a 2Gb Compact Flash card for my Canon 400D from Amazon using super saver yesterday. Typically it arrived at work when I’m working at home! Oh well, teach me to listen to the weather men!

This entry was posted in rambling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

