Last week at work

Today is Sunday, back to work tomorrow 😦 But, on the plus side this week is my last week at my current company! I have three days left 😀 On Wed, I'll be visiting the pub on Wed lunch with a few people, then on Thu about twenty eight of us will be heading for a curry! I didn't realise I was so popular, or maybe they just like curry! Who knows, but it'll be a good night!

T-3 and counting!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

