Pain

There are two kinds of pain I can’t live with: Back pain and stonking headaches. I have back pain at the moment; I can’t walk properly, sitting on the throne is a chore, getting back off it is worse. I don’t even know what I did to make my back hurt! I was fine yesterday morning, but by 2pm I had to take the rest of the day off sick and go home to lie down!
Driving back was fun, half way home my right leg started twitching from the constant ache from my back. I’m glad I wasn’t driving in rush hour!

This entry was posted in rambling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

